Price List

Education is a valuable asset – and it should be available to as many children as possible.

SIS is a state recognised private school. It is financed by a combination of tuition paid by parents and state subsidies. We feel that it is important for as many families as possible to benefit from our bilingual programme. Under certain circumstances, therefore, we offer partial scholarships for attending our Primary and Secondary Schools.

On the following page you can find out how to enrol your child at SIS.

Fees Kindergarten School Year 2022-23

Half days (7:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.) are only possible for children in the first preschool year (3-year-olds); from the second preschool year onwards only the full day option is available.

Please finde more information in the price list.

Fees Primary and Secondary School, School Year 2022/23

The monthly fees cover tuition, study time and supervision from 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. For students in primary and secondary school, attendance is mandatory from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. Starting in grade 6, obligatory attendance times may be extended.

Please finde more information in the price list.

Income-Based School Fees

SIS is interested in making its educational offer available to as many interested families as possible. Therefore, SIS Stuttgart-Fellbach offers parents the option to apply for a monthly school fee equivalent to 5% of their household net income if they choose a limited school program. For more information, please contact the principal.

 

Sibling Discount

Families receive a sibling discount in tuition fees by 10% for the second or third child enrolled at SIS. The one-time entrance fee as well as the expenses incurred for the hot lunch programme and other additional services are not affected by this reduction.

 

Version: 7 January 2022. Subject to modifications and amendments.

Preisliste

Bildung ist ein wertvolles Gut – und möglichst viele Kinder sollen daran teilhaben.

Die SIS ist eine staatlich anerkannte Ersatzschule. Sie finanziert sich aus Elternbeiträgen und staatlichen Fördermitteln. Uns ist es wichtig, dass möglichst viele Familien unser zweisprachiges Angebot nutzen können, daher bieten wir unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen Teilstipendien für den Besuch unserer Grundschule und unseres Gymnasiums an.

Auf folgender Seite erfahren Sie, wie sie ihr Kind an der SIS einschreiben können.

Elternbeiträge Kindergarten Schuljahr 2022/23

Halbe Tage (7:30 - 13:00 Uhr) sind nur möglich für Kinder im ersten Kindergartenjahr (Dreijährige); vom zweiten Kindergartenjahr an ist nur die Ganztagsoption buchbar.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Preisliste.

Elternbeiträge Grundschule und Gymnasium Schuljahr 2022-23

In den angegebenen Beiträgen sind Unterricht, Selbstlern- und Betreuungszeiten von 7:30 bis 16 Uhr enthalten. Die tägliche Unterrichtskernzeit für die Schülerinnen und Schüler der Grundschule und des Gymnasiums dauert von 8:30 bis 15 Uhr. Für diese Zeit besteht eine tägliche Anwesenheitspflicht. Von Klasse 6 an können die obligatorischen Schulzeiten länger sein.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Preisliste.

Einkommensbasiertes Schulgeld

Die SIS ist bestrebt, ihr Bildungsangebot möglichst vielen Familien zugänglich zu machen. Daher bietet die SIS Stuttgart-Fellbach Eltern die Möglichkeit, bei Inanspruchnahme eines reduzierten Schulprogramms ein monatliches Schulgeld in Höhe von 5% des Haushaltsnettoeinkommens zu beantragen. Nähere Auskünfte erteilt die Schulleitung.

 

Geschwisterrabatt

Familien, die zwei oder mehr Kinder an der SIS anmelden, erhalten ab dem zweiten Kind eine Geschwisterermäßigung von 10 % auf die Elternbeiträge des jüngeren Kindes bzw. der jüngeren Kinder. Die Aufnahmegebühr sowie die Gebühren für Mittagessen und andere Nebenleistungen sind vom Geschwisterrabatt ausgenommen.

 

Stand: 7. Januar 2022. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.