Price List

Education is a valuable asset – and it should be available to as many children as possible.

SIS is a state approved private school. It is financed by a combination of tuition paid by parents and state subsidies. We feel that it is important for as many families as possible to benefit from our bilingual programme. Under certain circumstances, therefore, we offer partial scholarships for attending our Primary and Secondary Schools.

One-Time Entrance Fee School Year 2017/18

Preschool

600 €

Primary and Secondary School

800 €

 

Fees Preschool School Year 2017/18

SIS Regensburg Preschool receives subsidies in accordance with the relevant regulations of the Bavarian law for the education of children.
The preschool opening hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. During the main hours from 8:15 a.m. to 12:15 p.m., all children need to be present.

 

Average Learning
and Supervision Hours

Monthly Fees

> 4 - 5 hours 

302 €

> 5 - 6 hours

331 €

> 6 - 7 hours

363 €

> 7 - 8 hours

393 €

> 8 - 9 hours

422 €

> 9 hours

451 €

Lunch  

 86 €

 

Fees Primary and Secondary School, School Year 2017/18

The monthly fees cover tuition, study time and supervision from 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. For students in primary school, attendance is mandatory from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Friday. For students in secondary school, attendance is mandatory from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. Starting in grade 6, obligatory attendance times may be extended.

 

Fees per month

Primary School

530 €

Secondary School
Grades 5 to 10

586 €

Secondary School
Grades 11 an 12

615 €

Lunch

86 €

After School Care
(16:00 - 17:00) 

26 €
(monthly fee based on one weekday)

 

Scholarships

SIS Regensburg is interested in making its educational offer available to as many interested families as possible. Upon request and with proven financial need, supported by documentation, a student of primary or secondary school is able to receive a partial scholarship, whereby a contribution appropriate to income is to be made by the family. Please contact the principal for further information on basic conditions, selection criteria and application modalities.
 

Sibling Discount

Families receive a sibling discount in tuition fees by 10 % for the second or third child enrolled at SIS. The one-time entrance fee as well as the expenses incurred for the hot lunch programme and other additional services are not affected by this reduction.
 

Version: 20 March 2017. Subject to modifications and amendments.

Preisliste

Bildung ist ein wertvolles Gut – und möglichst viele Kinder sollen daran teilhaben.

Die SIS ist eine staatlich genehmigte Ersatzschule. Sie finanziert sich aus Elternbeiträgen und staatlichen Fördermitteln. Uns ist es wichtig, dass möglichst viele Familien unser zweisprachiges Angebot nutzen können, daher bieten wir unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen Teilstipendien für den Besuch unserer Grundschule und unseres Gymnasiums an. Für nähere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an die Schulleitung.

Einmalige Aufnahmegebühr ab Februar 2020

Kindergarten

640 €

Grundschule und Gymnasium

850 €

Auf folgender Seite erfahren Sie, wie sie ihr Kind an der SIS einschreiben können.

Elternbeiträge Kindergarten Schuljahr 2021/22

Der Kindergarten der SIS Swiss International School Regensburg wird gemäß den entsprechenden Regelungen im Bayerischen Kinderbildungs- und -betreuungsgesetz finanziell bezuschusst.
Der Kindergarten ist montags bis freitags von 7:30 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet, in der Kernzeit von 8:15 bis 12:15 Uhr müssen alle Kinder anwesend sein.

 

Durchschnittliche
Betreuungszeit

Monatlicher
Elternbeitrag
 

> 4 - 5 Stunden

323 €

> 5 - 6 Stunden            

 356 €

> 6 - 7 Stunden            

388 €

> 7 - 8 Stunden            

421 €

> 8 - 9 Stunden            

453 €

> 9 Stunden

483 €

 Mittagessen  

 89 €

 

Elternbeiträge Grundschule und Gymnasium Schuljahr 2021/22

In den angegebenen Beiträgen sind Unterricht, Selbstlern- und Betreuungszeiten von 7:30 bis 16 Uhr enthalten. Die tägliche Unterrichtskernzeit für die Schülerinnen und Schüler der Grundschule dauert von Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:30 bis 16 Uhr und freitags von 8:30 bis 15. Für die Schülerinnen und Schüler des Gymnasiums ist die Unterrichtskernzeit täglich von 8:30 bis 15 Uhr. Für diese Zeit besteht eine tägliche Anwesenheitspflicht. Von Klasse 6 an können die obligatorischen Schulzeiten länger sein.

Monatlicher
Elternbeitrag

Grundschule

557 €

Gymnasium
Klassen 5 bis 10

628 €

Gymnasium
Klassen 11 und 12

659 €

Mittagessen

89 €

Nachmittagsbetreuung
(16:00 - 17:00) 

27 €
(mtl. pro Wochentag)

 

Stipendien

Die SIS ist bestrebt, ihr Bildungsangebot möglichst vielen Familien zugänglich zu machen. Auf Antrag und bei nachgewiesener wirtschaftlicher Bedürftigkeit kann sie daher Teilstipendien für den Besuch der Grundschule oder des Gymnasiums gewähren, wobei von den Familien in jedem Fall eine den Einkommensverhältnissen angemessene Eigenbeteiligung zu leisten ist. Nähere Informationen zu den Rahmenbedingungen und den Vergabekriterien für Stipendien sowie zum Antragsverfahren erteilt die Schulleitung.

 

Geschwisterrabatt

Familien, die zwei oder mehr Kinder an der SIS anmelden, erhalten ab dem zweiten Kind eine Geschwisterermäßigung von 10 % auf die Elternbeiträge des jüngeren Kindes bzw. der jüngeren Kinder. Die Aufnahmegebühr sowie die Gebühren für Mittagessen und andere Nebenleistungen sind vom Geschwisterrabatt ausgenommen.

 

Stand: 3. Februar 2021. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.