Price List

Education is a valuable asset – and it should be available to as many children as possible.

SIS is a state approved private school. It is financed by a combination of tuition paid by parents and state subsidies. We feel that it is important for as many families as possible to benefit from our bilingual programme. Therefore, the school fees are income based. In addition, Wintershall Holding offers partial scholarships.

Fees Primary and Secondary School 2019/20

The monthly fees cover tuition, study time and supervision from 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. For students in primary and secondary school attendance is mandatory from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

SIS Kassel strives for a balanced mixture of students from different familial backgrounds. Therefore, the school fees are income based.

Please find more information in the price list.

Scholarships

Each year, Wintershall Holding GmbH funds a number of scholarships which shall provide children of low-income families with the opportunity to visit the SIS Swiss International School Kassel. Please contact the principal for further information about the application process and the relevant deadlines.

Sibling Discount

Families receive a sibling discount in tuition fees by 10% for the second or third child enrolled at SIS. The one-time entrance fee as well as the expenses incurred for the hot lunch programme and other additional services are not affected by this reduction.

Version: 20 February 2019. Subject to modifications and amendments.

Preisliste

Bildung ist ein wertvolles Gut – und möglichst viele Kinder sollen daran teilhaben.

Die SIS ist eine staatlich genehmigte Ersatzschule. Sie finanziert sich aus Elternbeiträgen und staatlichen Fördermitteln. Uns ist es wichtig, dass möglichst viele Familien unser zweisprachiges Angebot nutzen können, daher sind die Elternbeiträge nach dem Einkommen gestaffelt. Die Wintershall Holding bietet zusätzlich Stipendien an.

Elternbeiträge Grundschule mit Eingangsstufe und Gymnasium Schuljahr 2019/20

In den angegebenen Beiträgen sind Unterricht, Selbstlern- und Betreuungszeiten von 7:30 bis 16 Uhr enthalten. Die tägliche Unterrichtskernzeit dauert von 8:30 bis 15 Uhr; während dieser Zeit ist die Anwesenheit verpflichtend.

Die SIS Swiss International School Kassel strebt eine ausgewogene soziale Mischung in der Schülerschaft an und bietet daher die Möglichkeit einer einkommensorientierten Ermäßigung der Elternbeiträge.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Preisliste.

Stipendien

Die Wintershall Holding GmbH finanziert jährlich eine Anzahl Stipendien, die insbesondere Kindern einkommensschwacher Familien den Besuch der SIS Swiss International School Kassel ermöglichen sollen. Auskünfte zu den Bewerbungsmodalitäten und Antragsfristen erteilt die Schulleitung der SIS Kassel.

Geschwisterrabatt

Familien, die zwei oder mehr Kinder an der SIS anmelden, erhalten ab dem zweiten Kind eine Geschwisterermäßigung von 10 % auf die Elternbeiträge des jüngeren Kindes bzw. der jüngeren Kinder. Die Aufnahmegebühr sowie die Gebühren für Mittagessen und andere Nebenleistungen sind vom Geschwisterrabatt ausgenommen.

Stand: 20. Februar 2019. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.