Price List

Education is a valuable asset – and it should be available to as many children as possible.

SIS is a state recognised private school. It is financed by a combination of tuition paid by parents and state subsidies. We feel that it is important for as many families as possible to benefit from our bilingual programme. Therefore, the school fees are income based.

Fees Preschool School Year 2019/2020

The preschool fees for children (three years to school enrolment) are based upon the chosen supervision hours, the number of children living in the same household and the primary place of residence. The fees are to be paid for 11 months per year.

Please finde more information in the price list.

 

Fees Primary and Secondary School, School Year 2019/20

The SIS Profile covers bilingual education including lesson times from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., study and supervision times. Attendance for lessons between 8:30 a.m. and 3 p.m. is mandatory for all students. Outside the compulsory lesson time, students can choose from a variety of bilingual extracurricular activities, for instance various sports and exercise clubs, breakfast, afternoon snack, time to read or relax as well as study time.

 

Alternatively, the Basic Programme with lessons from 8:15 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. (Primary School) and respectively 8:15 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. (Secondary School) is also available.

 

SIS Friedrichshafen strives for a balanced mixture of students from different familial backgrounds. Therefore, the school fees are income based.

 

You can find further information in the price list for the 2019/20 school year.

 

Sibling Discount

Families receive a sibling discount in tuition fees by 5 % for the second or third child enrolled at SIS. For kindergarten children whose primary place of residence is Friedrichshafen the reductions prescribed in the city of Friedrichshafen's schedule of fees apply. The one-time entrance fee as well as the expenses incurred for the hot lunch programme and other additional services are not affected by this reduction.

 

Please note that a different fee system is in place in the 2018/19 school year. Please consult the price list for the 2018/19 school year for more Information.

 

 

Version: 21 January 2019. Subject to modifications and amendments.

Preisliste

Bildung ist ein wertvolles Gut – und möglichst viele Kinder sollen daran teilhaben.

Die SIS ist eine staatlich anerkannte Ersatzschule. Sie finanziert sich aus Elternbeiträgen und staatlichen Fördermitteln. Uns ist es wichtig, dass möglichst viele Familien unser zweisprachiges Angebot nutzen können, daher sind die Elternbeiträge für Grundschule und Gymnasium nach dem Einkommen gestaffelt.

Elternbeiträge Kindergarten Schuljahr 2019/20

Die Elternbeiträge für Kinder (ab 3 Jahre bis zum Schuleintritt) richten sich nach den Betreuungszeiten, der Anzahl der im Haushalt lebenden Kinder und dem Wohnsitz. Die Beiträge sind für jeweils 11 Monate im Jahr zu entrichten.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Preisliste.

 

Elternbeiträge Grundschule und Gymnasium Schuljahr 2019/20

Das SIS-Profil umfasst zweisprachige Bildung und Erziehung mit Unterricht, Selbstlern- und Betreuungszeiten von 07:30 bis 17:00 Uhr. Die tägliche Unterrichtskernzeit für die Schülerinnen und Schüler der Grundschule und des Gymnasiums dauert von 8:30 bis 15. Uhr und ist für alle Schülerinnen und Schüler verpflichtend. Außerhalb der verpflichtenden Unterrichtszeiten stehen den Kindern und Jugendlichen vielfältige Zusatzaktivitäten in zwei Sprachen zur Auswahl, z.B. Sport- und Bewegungsangebote, Frühstück, Nachmittagssnack, Lese-/Ruhezeit sowie die Selbstlern- und Studierzeiten.

Alternativ besteht die Möglichkeit, im Basis-Programm ausschließlich die Unterrichtszeiten von 8:15 bis 12 Uhr und von 13:30 bis 15 Uhr (Grundschule) bzw. von 8:15 bis 12:45 Uhr und von 13:30 bis 15 Uhr (Gymnasium) zu wählen.

Die SIS Swiss International School Friedrichshafen strebt eine ausgewogene soziale Mischung in der Schülerschaft an und bietet daher einkommensgestaffelte Gebühren.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Preisliste für das Schuljahr 2019/20

 

Geschwisterrabatt

Familien, die zwei oder mehr Kinder an der SIS anmelden, erhalten ab dem zweiten Kind eine Geschwisterermäßigung von 5 % auf die Elternbeiträge des jüngeren Kindes bzw. der jüngeren Kinder. Für Kindergartenkinder mit Erstwohnsitz in Friedrichshafen werden die in der städtischen Gebührensatzung festgelegten Geschwisterermäßigungen gewährt. Die Aufnahmegebühr sowie die Gebühren für Mittagessen und andere Nebenleistungen sind vom Geschwisterrabatt ausgenommen.

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass im Schuljahr 2018/19 noch ein anderes Gebührensystem gilt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Preisliste für das Schuljahr 2018/19.

 

Stand 21. Januar 2019. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.