Privacy

Whenever you visit our website, our web server temporarily stores each access made in a log file. The following data is acquired and deleted once again after you have left the website: The IP address of the requesting computer (anonymised), date and time of access, name and URL of the file accessed, amount of data transmitted, notification of whether the file was accessed successfully, data which identifies the browser and operating system being used, website from which the user has accessed this website, name of the user's Internet access provider. This data is processed for purposes relating to system security, technical administration of the network infrastructure and to optimise the content we provide on our website.

Where there is an option in the internet website to enter personal or business data (e-mail addresses, names and addresses), such data is provided by the user on an explicitly voluntary basis. The database and its contents remain within our company. Your personal data will not be disclosed to third parties in any form, either by us or by any persons commissioned by us, unless you have given your consent or we are instructed and required to do so by public authorities.

The use by third parties of contact data published on this website or similar data such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers or e-mail addresses, for the purpose of sending unsolicited information is prohibited. The right to take legal action against senders of "spam mail" who violate this prohibition is explicitly reserved.
 

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise this website. Cookies are small text files which are stored in the memory of your access device. Some of these cookies are deleted as soon as you close your browser. Other cookies are kept on your access device and recognise it the next time you visit. This enables us to provide you with a better service on our website. The cookies which we use do not at any time store any personal data or information which is of security relevance.

We use the following cookies:

  • .ASPXAUTH (a cookie which is used for authentication purposes and which is deleted at the end of the session)
  • ASP.NET_SessionId (a cookie which is used to recognise the user during the session and which is deleted at the end of the session)
  • #lang (a cookie which is used for the user's choice of language and which is deleted at the end of the session)

Internet browsers such as Firefox, Internet Explorer, Google Chrome and Safari enable you to disable the storage of cookies by changing your data privacy settings. You will find more information about configuring your browser in its help menu. If you disable cookies, this may prevent you using all the functions on our website.

 

This website also makes use of Google Conversion Tracking, which is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, www.google.com. Google stores a cookie ("conversion cookie") on your access device if you have accessed our website from a Google advert. These cookies cease to be valid after 30 days. These cookies are not used to identify you personally or to store any of your personal data. If you visit any webpages on our website when the cookies are active, we and Google will recognise that you have been sent to our website from an AddWords advertisement. Every company which places an AdWords advertisement receives a different cookie. This means that cookies cannot be tracked by third party AdWord advertiser websites. The information collected by a conversion cookie is used to generate conversion statistics for AdWords advertisers who have opted to use Conversion Tracking. Advertisers are informed about the total number of users who have clicked their AdWords advertisement and who have been sent to a website with a conversion tracking tag. Advertisers do not receive any information which can be used to identify individual users. If you do not wish to take part in the tracking procedure, you can opt to reject the necessary cookies by disabling the automatic setting of cookies in your browser settings. You can also disable cookies for Google Conversion Tracking by setting your browser to block cookies originating from the domain "googleadservices.com".


 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google") as well as the tools Remarketing and Display Network. Google Analytics uses cookies. These are text files which are stored on your computer to analyse the way you use the website. IP addresses are anonymised. The information about the way you use this website created by the cookie is sent to and stored on a Google server in the USA. Google first truncates IP addresses in Member States of the European Union or in other state parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.
Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address sent to and truncated on a Google server in the USA. Google uses this information on behalf of the website operator to evaluate the way you use the website, to collate reports on website activities and to provide the website operator other services related to website and Internet use. The IP address sent by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data held by Google. You can change your browser settings to prevent cookies from being stored; however, we draw your attention to the fact that, in these circumstances, you may find that you are unable to make full use of functions on the website. You can also prevent the data (including your IP address) relating to your use of the website which is captured by the cookie being sent to or processed by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in from the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de .
 

Right to information

You have the right to information about any data stored on you (section 34 Federal Data Protection Act, BDSG). Section 35 BDSG also gives you the right to demand that your personal data be corrected, erased and blocked. If you wish to exercise these rights, please contact SIS Swiss International School gemeinnützige GmbH, Rotebühlstraße 77, 70178 Stuttgart, or send an email to info@swissinternationalschool.de .
 

Security notice

We endeavour to take all the necessary technical and organisational measures to store your personal data in a way which makes them inaccessible for third parties. We are unable to guarantee complete data security when communicating by email and we would therefore recommend that you send any confidential information by post.

Data protection officer: datenschutz@swissinternationalschool.de

Datenschutz

Wenn Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen, speichern unsere Webserver temporär jeden Zugriff in einer Protokolldatei, der Logdatei oder dem Logfile. Folgende Daten werden erfasst und nach dem Besuch der Website wieder gelöscht: IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners (anonymisiert), Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs, Name und URL der abgerufenen Datei, Übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war, Erkennungsdaten des verwendeten Browser- und Betriebssystems, Website, von der aus der Zugriff erfolgt, Name Ihres Internet-Zugangs-Providers. Die Verarbeitung dieser Daten erfolgt zum Zweck, der Systemsicherheit, der technischen Administration der Netzinfrastruktur sowie zur Optimierung des Internetangebotes.

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Verwendung dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Datenbank und ihre Inhalte bleiben bei unserem Unternehmen. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden in keiner Form von uns oder von uns beauftragten Personen Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt, es sei denn, dass hierzu Ihr Einverständnis oder eine behördliche Anordnung vorliegt.

Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie E-Mail-Adressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstößen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.


 

Einsatz von Cookies

Zur Optimierung dieser Website setzen wir Cookies ein. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Arbeitsspeicher Ihres Zugriffsgeräts gespeichert werden. Diese Cookies werden zum Teil nach dem Schließen des Browsers wieder gelöscht. Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Zugriffsgerät und erkennen es beim nächsten Besuch wieder. Dadurch können wir Ihnen einen besseren Service auf unsere Seite ermöglichen. In den von uns verwendeten Cookies werden zu keinem Zeitpunkt sicherheitsrelevante Informationen oder personenbezogene Daten gespeichert.

Wir verwenden folgende Cookies:

  • .ASPXAUTH (Cookie für die Authentifizierung, wird nach Ablauf der Sitzung gelöscht)
  • ASP.NET_SessionId (Cookie für die Wiedererkennung des Benutzers während der Sitzung, wird nach Ablauf der Sitzung gelöscht)
  • #lang (Cookie für die Sprachauswahl des Benutzers, wird nach Ablauf der Sitzung gelöscht)

Internet-Browser wie z.B. Firefox, Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Safari bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, das Speichern von Cookies zu deaktivieren, wenn Sie die Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Nähere Informationen zur Konfiguration entnehmen Sie bitte dem Hilfe-Menü Ihres Browsers. Wenn Sie Cookies deaktivieren, kann dies unter Umständen eine Funktionseinschränkung unserer Angebote zur Folge haben.

Ferner nutzt diese Website das Google Conversion Tracking, betrieben von der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, www.google.com. Dabei wird von Google ein Cookie (Conversion Cookie) auf Ihrem Zugriffsgerät gespeichert, sofern Sie über eine Google-Anzeige auf diese Website gelangt sind. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit. Sie dienen nicht zu Ihrer persönlichen Identifizierung und speichern keine personenbezogenen Daten. Besuchen Sie bestimmte Seiten auf unserer Website und ist das Cookie noch aktiv, können wir und Google erkennen, dass Sie von einer AdWords Anzeige zu unserer Website weitergeleitet wurden. Jedes Unternehmen, das AdWords-Anzeigen schaltet, erhält ein anderes Cookie. Cookies können somit nicht über die Websites dritter AdWords-Anzeigenkunden nachverfolgt werden. Die durch ein solches Conversion-Cookie eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords- Anzeigenkunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion Tracking entschieden haben. Die Anzeigenkunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre AdWords-Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen. Wenn Sie nicht an dem Tracking-Verfahren teilnehmen möchten, können Sie auch das hierfür erforderliche Setzen eines Cookies ablehnen, indem Sie in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen das automatische Setzen von Cookies generell deaktivierten. Sie können Cookies für Google Conversion Tracking auch deaktivieren, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies von der Domain "googleadservices.com" blockiert werden.


 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google") einschließlich der Werbefunktionen Remarketing und Displaynetzwerk. Google Analytics verwendet sog. Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die IP-Adressen werden anonymisiert. Wenn Google eine IP-Adresse an Mitgliedsstaaten der Europäischen Union oder an andere Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum weitergibt, wird diese zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de .
 

Auskunftsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, von uns Auskunft über Ihre hinterlegten Daten zu verlangen (§ 34 BDSG). Daneben haben Sie im Umfang von § 35 BDSG das Recht, von uns Berichtigung, Löschung und Sperrung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Wenden Sie sich zur Ausübung dieser Rechte bitte an SIS Swiss International School gemeinnützige GmbH, Rotebühlstraße 77, 70178 Stuttgart, oder per E-Mail an info@swissinternationalschool.de .
 

Sicherheitshinweis

Wir sind bemüht, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten durch Ergreifung aller technischen und organisatorischen Möglichkeiten so zu speichern, dass sie für Dritte nicht zugänglich sind. Bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail kann die vollständige Datensicherheit von uns nicht gewährleistet werden, so dass wir Ihnen bei vertraulichen Informationen den Postweg empfehlen.

Datenschutzbeauftragter: datenschutz@swissinternationalschool.de